Board Members

Linda S. Mehaffie
School Board President
Term Ends: December 2019
lmehaffie@raiderweb.org

Mike P. Corradi

School Board Vice President
Term Ends: December 2021
mcorradi@raiderweb.org

Christopher A. Lupp

School Board Treasurer
Term Ends: December 2019
clupp@raiderweb.org

David A. Franklin
, CPA, PRSBA
School Board Secretary - Non Member

Melvin A. Fager Jr.

Member
Term Ends: December 2021
mfager@raiderweb.org

Dr. Julie Gomboc-Turyan

Member
Term Ends: December 2019
jgombocturyan@raiderweb.org

Dr. Brian F. Keating

Member
Term Ends: December 2019
bkeating@raiderweb.org

Darnell L. Montgomery

Member
Term Ends: December 2021
dmontgomery@raiderweb.org

John A. Ponnett Jr.

Member
Term Ends: December 2021
jponnett@raiderweb.org

Jennifer M. Scott

Member
Term Ends: December 2019
jscott@raiderweb.org

2019 school board members

Back Row: Dr. Julie Gomboc-Turyan, Melvin A. Fager Jr.,
Darnell L. Montgomery, John A. Ponnett Jr.
Front Row: David A. Franklin, (non-member), Linda S. Mehaffie,
Mike P. Corradi, Christopher A. Lupp, Jennifer Scott
Not pictured: Dr. Brian F. Keating

REPRESENTATIVES

Capital Area Intermediate Unit
Christopher Lupp

Dauphin County Tax Collection Committee
David Franklin
Alternates: Eric Fisher, Board Recording Secretary,
and Michelle Shuler, Lower Dauphin

DCTS Joint Operating Committee
Linda Mehaffie, Jennifer Scott
Alternate: Mike Corradi, Darnell Montgomery

Harrisburg Area Community College
Dr. Julie Gomboc-Turyan
Alternate: John Ponnett

Middletown Area Blue Raider Foundation
Mike Corradi, Melvin Fager Jr.
Executive Director: Linda Mehaffie

Middletown Area Recreation Alliance
Christopher Lupp, Jennifer Scott
Alternate: Linda Mehaffie

PSBA Liaisons
Dr. Julie Gomboc-Turyan, Linda Mehaffie

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.