Board Members

School Board Members

Linda S. Mehaffie
School Board President
Term Ends: December 2019
lmehaffie@raiderweb.org
Mike P. Corradi
School Board Vice President
Term Ends: December 2017
mcorradi@raiderweb.org
Christopher A. Lupp
School Board Treasurer
Term Ends: December 2019
clupp@raiderweb.org
David A. Franklin, CPA, PRSBA
School Board Secretary – Non Member
Melvin A. Fager Jr.
Member
Term Ends: December 2017
mfager@raiderweb.org
David S. John
Member
Term Ends: December 2017
djohn@raiderweb.org
Dr. Brian F. Keating
Member
Term Ends: December 2017
bkeating@raiderweb.org
Darnell L. Montgomery
Member
Term Ends: December 2017
dmontgomery@raiderweb.org
John A. Ponnett Jr.
Member
Term Ends: December 2017
jponnett@raiderweb.org
Jennifer M. Scott
Member
Term Ends: December 2019
jscott@raiderweb.org

Representatives

Middletown Area Blue Raider Foundation
Mike Corradi, Melvin Fager, Jr.
DCTS Joint Operating Committee
Jennifer Scott, Mike Corradi
Alternates: Christopher Lupp, Linda Mehaffie
Dauphin County Tax Collection Committee
David Franklin
Alternates: Michelle Shuler, Lower Dauphin, Christopher Lupp
Harrisburg Area Community College
David John
Alternate: Jennifer Scott
Olmsted Regional Recreation Board
Christopher Lupp, Jennifer Scott
Alternate: Darnell Montgomery
PSBA Liaisons
David John, Linda Mehaffie
Skip to toolbar