Board Members

School Board Members

Linda S. Mehaffie
School Board President
Term Ends: December 2019
lmehaffie@raiderweb.org
Mike P. Corradi
School Board Vice President
Term Ends: December 2021
mcorradi@raiderweb.org
Christopher A. Lupp
School Board Treasurer
Term Ends: December 2019
clupp@raiderweb.org
David A. Franklin, CPA, PRSBA
School Board Secretary – Non Member
Melvin A. Fager Jr.
Member
Term Ends: December 2021
mfager@raiderweb.org
Julie Gomboc-Turyan
Member
Term Ends: December 2019
@raiderweb.org
Dr. Brian F. Keating
Member
Term Ends: December 2019
bkeating@raiderweb.org
Darnell L. Montgomery
Member
Term Ends: December 2021
dmontgomery@raiderweb.org
John A. Ponnett Jr.
Member
Term Ends: December 2021
jponnett@raiderweb.org
Jennifer M. Scott
Member
Term Ends: December 2019
jscott@raiderweb.org
Photo of 9 school board members and Board Secretary

Back Row: Dr. Brian F. Keating, Jennifer Scott,
Darnell L. Montgomery, Melvin A. Fager Jr.,
Dr. Julie Gomboc-Turyan, John A. Ponnett Jr.
Front Row: David A. Franklin, (non-member), Linda S. Mehaffie, Mike P. Corradi, Christopher A. Lupp

Representatives

Middletown Area Blue Raider Foundation
Mike Corradi, Linda Mehaffie, John Ponnett Jr.
DCTS Joint Operating Committee
Linda Mehaffie, Jennifer Scott
Alternate: Christopher Lupp
Dauphin County Tax Collection Committee
David Franklin
Alternates: Michelle Shuler, Lower Dauphin, Christopher Lupp
Harrisburg Area Community College
Julie Gomboc-Turyan
Alternate: Jennifer Scott
Olmsted Regional Recreation Board
Christopher Lupp, Jennifer Scott
Alternate: Linda Mehaffie
PSBA Liaisons
Julie Gomboc-Turyan, Linda Mehaffie
Skip to toolbar