Board Members

School Board Members

Linda S. Mehaffie
School Board President
Term Ends: December 2019
lmehaffie@raiderweb.org
Mike P. Corradi
School Board Vice President
Term Ends: December 2021
mcorradi@raiderweb.org
Christopher A. Lupp
School Board Treasurer
Term Ends: December 2019
clupp@raiderweb.org
David A. Franklin, CPA, PRSBA
School Board Secretary – Non Member
Melvin A. Fager Jr.
Member
Term Ends: December 2021
mfager@raiderweb.org
Julie Gomboc-Turyan
Member
Term Ends: December 2019
@raiderweb.org
Dr. Brian F. Keating
Member
Term Ends: December 2019
bkeating@raiderweb.org
Darnell L. Montgomery
Member
Term Ends: December 2021
dmontgomery@raiderweb.org
John A. Ponnett Jr.
Member
Term Ends: December 2021
jponnett@raiderweb.org
Jennifer M. Scott
Member
Term Ends: December 2019
jscott@raiderweb.org
2019 MASD School Board

Standing, left to right: Dr. Julie Gomboc-Turyan, Melvin A. Fager Jr., Darnell L. Montgomery, John A. Ponnett Jr., Jennifer M. Scott Seated, left to right: David A. Franklin, Secretary (non-member), Linda S. Mehaffie, President, Mike P. Corradi, Vice-President, Christopher A. Lupp, Treasurer
Not pictured: Dr. Brian F. Keating

Representatives

Capital Area Intermediate Unit
Christopher Lupp
Dauphin County Tax Collection Committee
David Franklin
Alternates: Eric Fisher, Board Recording Secretary; Michelle Shuler, Lower Dauphin
DCTS Joint Operating Committee
Linda Mehaffie, Jennifer Scott
Alternates: Mike Corradi, Darnell Montgomery
Harrisburg Area Community College
Julie Gomboc-Turyan
Alternate: John Ponnett
Middletown Area Blue Raider Foundation
Trustees: Mike Corradi, Melvin Fager Jr.
Executive Director: Linda Mehaffie
Middletown Area Recreation Alliance
Christopher Lupp, Jennifer Scott
Alternate: Linda Mehaffie
PSBA Liaisons
Julie Gomboc-Turyan, Linda Mehaffie
Skip to toolbar