Contact A Coach

2017-2018 Varsity Head Coaches

SPORT COACH EMAIL
Baseball Steve Shuleski sshuleski@raiderweb.org 
Basketball, Boys Chris Sattele csattele@raiderweb.org
Basketball, Girls Ronald Stetler rstetler@raiderweb.org
Cheerleading Jessica Welsh jwelsh@raiderweb.org
Cross Country Peter Fox pfox@raiderweb.org
Field Hockey Jana Woodring jwoodring@raiderweb.org
Football Brett Myers bmyers@raiderweb.org
Golf Charles Bowen cbowen@raiderweb.org
Soccer, Boys Brian Keyser bkeyser@raiderweb.org
Soccer, Girls Timothy Neff tneff@raiderweb.org
Softball Mike Thomas mthomas@raiderweb.org
Tennis, Boys & Girls Lynn Miller lmiller@raiderweb.org
Track & Field Nick Macri nmacri@raiderweb.org
Volleyball Lisa Huber lhuber@raiderweb.org
Wrestling Dan Riggs driggs@raiderweb.org
Skip to toolbar